South African Agricultural Machinery Association (SAAMA)

AGFACTS Provides secretarial and administrative services for the South African Agricultural Machinery Association.

List of Members:

Argo Industrial

Barloworld Agriculture

Bell Equipment

Carel van Niekerk Engineering


Falcon Agricultural Equipment

GC Tillage

John Deere

Kempston Agri

Lemken South Africa

New Holland SA


Orbach Agri

Radium Engineering

Smith Power Equipment

Staalmeester Agricultural Imports


Please contact the above companies directly if you would like more details on agricultural machinery.